Leadership Information

Frank A. Ghinassi, PhD, President and CEO, UBHC & UCHC,
frank.ghinassi@ubhc.rutgers.edu  

Johnny Wu, MD, FACP, FACCP, CCHP, Chief Operating Officer, UCHC, and Clinical Assistant Professor of Medicine and Psychiatry,
wujo@ubhc.rutgers.edu 

T. Monique McCollough, PharmD, MHA, CCHP, Director of Health Operations and Accreditation,
monique.mccollough@ubhc.rutgers.edu

Arthur M. Brewer, MD, CCHP, Statewide Medical Director,
arthur.brewer@ubhc.rutgers.edu 

Christina Prestien-LaPenta, MSN, RN, Director of Nursing,
christina.prestienlapenta@ubhc.rutgers.edu

Donald (Rusty) Reeves, MD, Forensic Fellow Training Director and Director of Psychiatry,
rusty.reeves@ubhc.rutgers.edu

Lisa DeBilio, PhD, LPC, Quality Improvement Director,
lisa.debilio@ubhc.rutgers.edu

Marci MacKenzie, PhD, LCSW, Clinician Administrator and Chief Social Worker,
marci.mackenzie@ubhc.rutgers.edu

Mitchell (Mitch) Abrams, PsyD, Clinician Administrator and Chief Psychologist,
mitch.abrams@ubhc.rutgers.edu

Andrew Youngblood, DMD, Director of Dentistry,
andrew.youngblood@ubhc.rutgers.edu

Mechele Morris, PhD, Director of Training,
mechele.morris@ubhc.rutgers.edu

Hal Moeller, JD, MPA, Program Administrator (Procurement),
hal.moeller@ubhc.rutgers.edu

Rutgers, University Behavioral Health Care
University Correctional Health Care
c/o New Jersey Department of Corrections
Bates Building, 2nd Floor
P.O. Box 863
Whittlesey Road
Trenton, New Jersey 08625-0863

Phone: (609) 292-4036, extension 5620

Last modified: