To make an appointment, call (800) 969-5300

Overview


Leadership Information

Frank A. Ghinassi, PhD, President and CEO, UBHC & UCHC
frank.ghinassi@ubhc.rutgers.edu  

Julie White, MSW, CCHP, Chief Operating Officer
jw1264@ubhc.rutgers.edu  

Marci Mackenzie, PhD, LCSW, Director of Operations & Accreditation
marci.mackenzie@ubhc.rutgers.edu

Arthur Brewer, MD, CCHP, Statewide Medical Director 
arthur.brewer@ubhc.rutgers.edu 

Christina Prestien-LaPenta, MSN, RN, Director of Nursing
christina.prestienlapenta@ubhc.rutgers.edu

Donald (Rusty) Reeves, MD, Forensic Fellow Training Director & Director of Psychiatry 
rusty.reeves@ubhc.rutgers.edu

Lisa DeBilio, PhD, LPC, Quality Improvement Director 
lisa.debilio@ubhc.rutgers.edu

Andrew Youngblood, DMD, Director of Dentistry
andrew.youngblood@ubhc.rutgers.edu

Mechele Morris, PhD, CCHP, Director of Training 
mechele.morris@ubhc.rutgers.edu

 

Rutgers University Behavioral Health Care
University Correctional Health Care
c/o New Jersey Department of Corrections
Bates Building, 2nd Floor
P.O. Box 863
Whittlesey Road
Trenton, New Jersey 08625-0863

 

Phone (609) 292-4036, extension 5620

Fax (609) 341-9380